Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

In this post we have provided with Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend, Birthday Wishes for Best Friend. Have a look at them and select the best one to share with your buddies. This post also includes happy birthday poems for best friend, funny happy birthday wishes for best friend, happy birthday wishes for best friend facebook, happy birthday quotes, happy birthday wishes for best friend tumblr, happy birthday wishes for boyfriend, happy birthday wishes for best friend in hindi, happy birthday wishes funny.

 

Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend
Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

Beautiful bday wishes 4 friend

As you celebrate your day, I celebrate the beautiful friendship we share! Happy Birthday, dearest friend!

Happy Birthday to the best friend I ever had. Let’s celebrate this special day of your life and party like there’s no tomorrow.

Life is boring when you are not around.
Happy Birthday to you – let’s make it grand!

It feels amazing to have a friend like you in my life. Have a happy and fun-filled Birthday, buddy!

Friends… The only thing you could never have too many of! Thank you for being my friend. May all your birthday wishes come true!

Friendship is not something that is written on paper, because paper can be torn. It is neither something that can be written on a rock, for even a rock can break. But it is written on the heart of a person, and it stays there forever. Birthday wishes and blessings are coming your way, my friend!

Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

I feel privileged to have spent one more year of my life with you. Wish you a very Happy Birthday, dear friend!

If you looked up the meaning of friend in the dictionary, your picture would appear. Happy Birthday, my friend. May the Lord bless you and keep you!

Today is a perfect day to tell that you are nothing less than one of my family member! I Wish you a very warm and happy birthday.

 

Nice messages and cute words

Best friends never need to be told that they are best friends. So, I don’t need to tell you right? Have a fantastic birthday, buddy!

Happy Birthday to a true friend! You are such a special blessing to me and I want to wish you a birthday filled with love, laughter and the things you enjoy most.

I always wishes for a special friend who who’d be close to my heart. A wish came true when I met You! Happy Bday,my friend! May the year to come bring you only sweet surprises.

Happy Birthday to my best-est friend ever! May your troubles be as few and far between as my grandmother’s teeth!

I probably don’t tell you often enough, but I treasure our friendship. Friends like you make every day special! Wishing you happiness today, tomorrow, and always!

Happy Birthday to a great Friend! A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be. Wishing you a Birthday filled with light and love.

A real friend understands your past, believes in your future and accepts you just the way you are, even… if you are getting older! Enjoy your Big Day!

 

Lovely poems

<I’m so lucky to have
A special friend like you,
May all your Bday hopes
And wishes come true!

It has been said that real friends
Are very hard to find.
The ones that stay when times are tough
A real friend – the lasting kind.
As I travel through this life,
I know one thing is true.
I will never find a better friend
Than I have found in YOU!
Happy Bday to a special friend!

I hope your birthday
Is a happy one,
And filled with surprises,
Pleasure and fun!

Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

You are a true friend, please don’t change ever! Happy Birthday and may every wish you have come true!

For many people the word friend is just a sequence of letters. For me it is the source of happiness and strength because of you. Happy Birthday buddy!

We wish you a happy birthday (3X), and a whole lot of cake.

Always remember how much you are loved and appreciated by all of us. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday!

The world is a little bit brighter because of you. Happy Birthday buddy!

May your day be as joy-filled and wonderful as it can possibly be.

Have a Twinkie Day: full of delight, loved by everyone and never-ending.

Let each wrinkle and gray hair tell you how far you’ve come. Happy Birthday Bro!

Have an ecstatic anniversary of the date you emerged victoriously from the womb.

Think of all your favorite things; now go and enjoy them on your special day.

May today be the beginning of a life so good that I’m jealous of you forever.

May my words bring you even a fraction of the joy you are. I think you are the most amazing person I have ever met!

I’m so thankful I found a friend like you! May every candle, star and wishbone you wish on bring you luck in everything.

Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

May your day be as happy as you make me as a best friend.

With us crazies as best friends, I’m surprised we’ve survived this long! Happy Birthday buddy!

Today is the beginning of something great: another year with you. Our friendship is made of gold and it will stay precious for ever.

May your day be filled with plenty of butterflies, sunsets, puppies and chocolate (girl).

May your day be filled with plenty of building, breaking, shooting and eating (guy).

I will sing Happy Birthday to you so much you’ll wish you’d never been born.

May your cake be sweet, your presents be expensive and your day be wonderful.

If your cake is dry and your presents wrapped in newspaper, you still have ME!

Quick, you may wanna blow out your candles because I think I used dynamite.

I wish we were siblings; then I’d annoy you morning through night singing the birthday song.

We are SO best friends; I’ve been singing for hours and haven’t gotten killed yet.

It’s your day to be spoiled, so if I see you touching the dishes I’ll punch you.

Ok, so your present is leftover candy from (last holiday). It’s the thought that counts, right?

I would buy you the world if I had the money, and then we could rule it together.

Your Job: To get pampered. Mine: To keep you preoccupied before the surprise party. Ooops.

Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

Don’t take my lack of baking or wrapping skills as a symbol of my care for you.

I know you don’t like cake, so I bought you 1,000,000 lollipops. Same thing, right?

I know you’re not big on gifts, so I gave you an anti-gift by stealing your car.

May the sun shine the brightest and the birds sing the sweetest today, just for you.

May we spend another hundred birthdays together, each one better than the last.

May each year be another year to see the beauty of what you’ve done in this world.

May every day for the rest of your life bring you happiness.

No matter what happens, always lean on those dearest to you.

Every year with you is another beautiful blessing God gives me.

Having you as a friend is my every day gift; let me be your gift today.

Wishing you the loveliest morning, noon and night on your special day.

May you have tons of happiness and joy on your birthday. Happy Birthday buddy!

Happy Birthday Wishes for Friend | Birthday Wishes for Best Friend

May you find pleasure everywhere, and may every moment today make you smile.

Hope your day is filled with laughter, giggles, chuckles, guffaws and chortles.

Don’t let any frown, rude word or cloud dampen your day today.

On my birthday, I wished and got you! A true friend; hope your wish is just as wonderful.

May your deepest and wildest dreams come true today and every day.

May each candle, smile and “Happy Birthday” be a sign of good things still to come.

May the words of love people say bring a smile for you today.

Many happy returns, you’re a jolly good fellow, auld lang syne and all that stuff.

May well wishes, fun, gifts, cake, puppies, rainbows and everything nice come to you today.

May your day be an unforgettably momentous occasion that people talk about for years.

 

Incoming Searches:

happy birthday poems for best friend
funny happy birthday wishes for best friend
happy birthday wishes for best friend facebook
happy birthday quotes
happy birthday wishes for best friend tumblr
happy birthday wishes for boyfriend
happy birthday wishes for best friend in hindi
happy birthday wishes funny

Leave a Reply

